Kontakt

Postanschrift

Christoph- Rensing- Schule

Max- Reger-Weg 3

41539 Dormagen

 

 

Telefon (Schule): 02133 - 41 98 9

Fax (Schule): 02133 - 49 06 7

Telefon (OGS): 01621393669

E- Mail : christoph-rensing-schule@schulen-dormagen.de

 

Schulleiter:

Rudolf Brzesina

 

Sekretärin:

Frau Bartel

 

OGS:

Internationaler Bund

Fon. 0162 1393669

 

 

Hausmeister:

Herr Hermanns

 

Bürozeiten des Sekretariats

Montag, Dienstag und Mittwoch: 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 8.00 - 12.30 Uhr

Freitag: geschlossen

 

Emailadressen der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Nachname  

Vorname  

E-Mailadresse  

Bonnes-Valkyser  

Bettina  

bettina.bonnes-valkyser@crs.dormagen.schule  

Beyaztas

  Ayten

beyaztas.ayten@crs.dormagen.schule

Brzesina  

Rudolf  

rudolf.brzesina@crs.dormagen.schule  

Diekhaus 

Sarah 

sarah.diekhaus@crs.dormagen.schule 

Eberhard

Kathrin

katrin.eberhard@crs.dormagen.schule

Frießner  

Solveig  

solveig.friessner@crs.dormagen.schule  

Geburzky  

Klaudia  

klaudia.geburzky@crs.dormagen.schule  

Grothaus 

Tim 

tim.grothaus@crs.dormagen.schule 

Hagelgans

Katharina

Katharina.hagelgans@crs.dormagen.schule

Hamacher

Marija

Marija.hamacher@crs.dormagen.schule

Heinrichs  

Stephanie  

stephanie.heinrichs1@crs.dormagen.schule  

Herting  

Birgit  

birgit.herting@crs.dormagen.schule  

Hoffmann  

Frauke  

frauke.hoffmann@crs.dormagen.schule  

Klaas  

Cordula  

cordula.klaas@crs.dormagen.schule  

Köhn 

Melanie  

melanie.koehn@crs.dormagen.schule  

Kostrzebski  

Monika  

monika.kostrzebski@crs.dormagen.schule  

Liesenfeld-Koch  

Judith  

judith.liesenfeld-koch@crs.dormagen.schule  

Lucas  

Nina  

nina.lucas@crs.dormagen.schule  

Mavis  

Ebru  

ebru.mavis@crs.dormagen.schule  

Merzljak  

Martina  

martina.merzljak@crs.dormagen.schule  

Olah

Fanni

fanni.olah@crs.dormagen.schule  

Paraskevaidou  

Parthena  

parthena.paraskevaidou@crs.dormagen.schule  

Patzelt  

Petra  

petra.patzelt@crs.dormagen.schule  

Poslad  

Rudolf  

rudolf.poslad@crs.dormagen.schule  

Randerath  

Ursula  

ursula.randerath@crs.dormagen.schule  

Schütz  

Ina  

ina.schuetz@crs.dormagen.schule  

Tantalidis  

Pascal  

pascal.tantalidis@crs.dormagen.schule